2012 Yearbooks Are Here!

Rotator, Uncategorized — By on August 17, 2012 1:18 pm

Yearbooks were distributed today during lunch, and were a big hit among students, who say they especially like the die-cut cover designed by senior Taylor Hauser. Members of the staff who designed the yearbook are Laura Deininger, Haleigh Ehmsen, Joseph Godfrey, Corinne Lee, Cassidy Steines, Katy Vaske, Hannah Weiditz, and Taylor. Family members are encouraged to pick up yearbooks for the 2012 graduates in the office.

Tags: , ,


You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.